One step further.

If writing a lifestyle blog and being the selfie queen wasn’t self-indulgent enough, leave it to me to take it one step further.

Screen Shot 2013-05-03 at 7.07.45 AM

Yup, after two years of writing here, I’ve started a scribbles&sass Facebook page….. and the search for someone to like me continues.

It’s where we’ll keep in touch between post (which have been lacking lately..ugh), but also I wanted to give you a jumpstart on something special coming on Monday. If you like the FB page, you’re one step ahead of the game.

So go on and like me.

Now, if you’ll excuse me I’m going to make kissy faces at my bathroom mirror. xx

 

2 responses to “One step further.”

  1. Anna @ Your Healthy Placeq says :

    Haha no shame in a FB page! It’s so much easier because you don’t have to write a whole post to connect with people, so I’m excited to see you on there :). Much love and I’m now super excited for Monday…!

  2. Debbish says :

    Done… Liked you from my own personal account and both blog pages. I have to admit I’m v.lazy when it comes to my blog FB pages. I must be more proactive!

Leave a Reply

