What I’m Lovin’ Wednesday.

WILW1

1. Pretty Edgy – Essie
Emerald is the pantone of 2013. This green takes a bit of getting used to on my finger nails since I’ve never worn a bright other than neon pink, but I love it.

2. Skull Scarf – Zara
If you follow me on Instagram, you’ve seen a bunch of my outfit of the day posts – a good amount of them feature my skull scarf.

3. Boyfriend Watch – Target
I have been coveting a rose gold Michael Kors watch for years, but couldn’t shell out the money for it. Instead I found this gorgeous statement piece from Target for a fifth of the price. Not exaggerating.

4. iPhone Case – Magenta Photo
My new iPhone case features my own photo. The Love Tree is one of my favourite memories from 2012, and the amazing people at Magenta Photo turned that memory into a beautiful day-to-day keepsake. They make so many things, check them out. Now everyday I get to spread love into the Universe.

5. Impassioned – MAC Cosmetics
A pink lip is always a show stopper. Impassioned by MAC is a great layer lipstick. With liner and a few coats it’s a matte and bold choice. One coat on a natural lip is a rosy pink that’s great for day.

Are you lovin’ what I’m lovin’? What would make your list right now?

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “What I’m Lovin’ Wednesday.”

  1. Sara says :

    Oh the scarf is just awesome! I wish I wasn’t avoiding spending money this month (have to recoup post Christmas Shopping)

  2. Cara (@care_ah) says :

    hey Laura! I love this idea for ‘what im lovin wednesdays’
    I think its great and i might try to follow in your blogging footsteps and do something like this. it might help keep me motivated to blog.
    xx Cara

    • Laura @ scribbles and sass says :

      I would be HAPPY if you ran with the idea. It is a way to keep yourself writting, but it is also a way to recognize all of the little things that make you happy on the regular.

      Hope all is well in London. Love that you’re back to blogging!

Leave a Reply

