Along for the ride.

Can you believe we’ve been occupying this little slice of the internet for two years now? That’s right, it’s a bloggy birthday and officially the longest relationship I’ve ever been able to hold down! WordPress hasn’t dumped me yet, and it’s probably because I continue to pick up the check when we go out, and a little lovin’ on the side.

We’ve been through so much – moves, jobs, yoga, dates, broken legs, vacations…From sassy to serious and back again.

How you all put up with me I’ll never know, but I do know that scribbles&sass would be a much more boring place without you as part of it.

I’ve worked with some pretty wicked brands, and had some fantastic friends guest post for me – both of these will continue – thank you to the insanely rad PR people who I’ve partnered with, and my talented friends who always make me laugh.

My most important thank you is to you amazing readers – every comment makes me dance with delight. You are so so special to me.

Words (as much as I love them) suck at saying thank you, though. Instead, I’ve got a giveaway for you! Hooray!

scarf

How cute is this infinity scarf?* It could be yours. Only one way to enter – leave a comment below.

Entry closes 11:59p.m. PT on Saturday, January 12. Open to Canada and US peeps.

*me not included….well, maybe a bit of my perfume.

Oh, and though it won’t give you an extra entry, follow me on twitter because you love me.

Tags: , ,

21 responses to “Along for the ride.”

  1. Natalie Torres (@NattieRuns) says :

    That is super cute! I have a slight obsession with scarves.

  2. fitrunningmama says :

    Love scarves–super cute

  3. Sports Bras And Sippy Cups says :

    Love it!!! I am with Natalie with the addiction for scarves! 🙂

  4. Sports Bras And Sippy Cups says :

    Oh and happy Birthday to your blog 😉

  5. Ana says :

    Congrats!

  6. LynetteS says :

    Scarf obsessed *love*! Happy Blogirthday!

  7. katsnf says :

    What a cute scarf! Happy blogiversary!

  8. Jean Ju says :

    Congrats!!! Happy birthday.
    Scarf so cute and warm.
    It is very wonderful for winter day.
    Thank you for sharing your blog
    and excellent giveaway.

  9. Katy @ fit in heels says :

    Happy blogaversary!!!!! Love, your future mother in law.

  10. Anna @ The Guiltless Life says :

    You didn’t mention it was your blog’s birthday when we met yesterday!! Happy bloggy bday :)- go ahead and enter me because there’s nothing I love more than an infinity scarf!!

  11. Sara Turner (@Turner_SR) says :

    Happy blog-a-versity! 2 years, probably goes by fast!

  12. Ali says :

    That scarf is so cute!!

  13. brooke says :

    happy bloggy-birthday!!

  14. Katelyn says :

    Happy bloggy birthday! Love the blog! Xo p.s I’d also love that pretty scarf to keep me warm 😉

  15. Leigh says :

    Happy birthday to your blog! Love the scarf. And still need to meet you! 🙂

  16. julimi says :

    I love the scarf!

  17. Donna says :

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!

  18. Linda says :

    Gorgeous scarf

  19. Ann says :

    I’m so into scarves!

  20. Jean says :

    The scarf is adorable

  21. Miah says :

    Thanks so mch for offering this giveaway! 🙂

Leave a Reply

