Predictable.

I’m getting predictable. Laura goes on vacation = Laura blogs from the airport.

Any guess where I am?

20121221-062134.jpg

Sitting at the gate waiting to board my flight back to Toronto to see my grandma before sister and I take off for Georgia.

My happiest place on earth!

See you in the future aka Eastern Time.

Tags: , , ,

5 responses to “Predictable.”

  1. Krista* says :

    Woot!! Hope you have an absolutely fabulous vacation!! šŸ™‚

  2. Sara says :

    Safe Travels! and have a happy holiday!

  3. Tara says :

    Hope you had a great holiday Laura! Cheers, Tara xo

Leave a Reply

