Christmas Wish List.

I’ve had to put some thought into gifts this year. A big surprise for me, a person who loves pretty things no matter the season. With Christmas on the beach in Georgia this year for the Bridgman Family, I am waiting for some US steals. If you did want to buy me something, this is what I have my eye on:

  1. WishListOriginal Wayfarers – Ray Ban
    Simply, the most recognizable style in the history of sunglasses.
  2. Hamsa Intention Necklace – Tiny Devotions 
    Hamsa is the open right hand, a sign of protection that also represents blessings, power, and strength, and is seen as potent in deflecting the evil eye.
  3. Black Surf Pro – Manduka 
    A vibrant new shade of the Black Mat PRO. In a rich shade of oceanic blue, the Black Surf is making waves. The perfect way to dive in to practice, Manduka comes with a life-time warranty.
  4. Sealed with a Kiss Cards – Kate Spade 
    All good things come sealed with a kiss, and stationary is no exception. I can add a little sass to snail mail with these smoochable love notes.
  5. Love & Kisses Bracelet – Tiffany & Co. 
    Each wave goodbye will be signed with a hug and kiss when I’m wearing this XO bracelet from the Paloma Picasso collection. Sure I picked Tiffany & Co., but it’s very reasonable at $170.
  6. Cashmere Check Earmuffs – Burberry 
    These earmuffs are a way to keep warm in style during the blistering cold Calgary winters. Warm ears, warm heart – or at least warm demeanour.

What’s on your Christmas wish list? What are you going to get me?

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Christmas Wish List.”

  1. EmilyS says :

    You get a baby to visit in January for Christmas. You’re welcome! hahaha!!!

  2. Jenna says :

    I love all of this list!! I really may get my sister those earmuffs! Thanks for sharing!! Spa ❤

  3. sister says :

    Unfortunately, I don’t think any of these can be found in the greater SSI-Brunswick area. They can however be ordered online and delivered to the beach house should Target not have all of what your heart desires (especially those Kate Spade note cards, adorable!)

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Give a little joy. « scribbles & sass - December 13, 2012

Leave a Reply

