What are you doing tonight, Calgary?

I’ve got a hot date and I want you to come along.

The ladies and I are going to ‘Twas the Night at The CORE tonight from 6:30-10pm and I’m excited to get into the Christmas spirit. We’ve had snow on the ground for over a month, but there has been nothing festive going on. I got a sneak peak at the Christmas Tree in the middle of the mall earlier today and automatically wanted to sing carols. Indoor fireworks, tree lighting, Alberta Ballet performance, food and drinks, and after hours access to all the shops? Sounds like heaven to me.

As an added bonus, Calgary Tourism and fashion designer Paul Hardy are unveiling the first-ever Tweet Dress inspired by Calgary Style. Since Oct 20, people used the hashtag #StyleYYC for the chance to be included on the dress. Rumor has it, it looks amazing! I can’t wait to see.

Photos! Yes, I’ll take photos.

Tickets are still available *here* or at the Third Street Valet Entrance: at 751 3 Street SW. They are $15 and support BeCause: a next generation initiative of the United Way of Calgary and the National Music Centre project.

xx

One response to “What are you doing tonight, Calgary?”

  1. jenna says :

    that sounds like such a fun time! oh my goodness!! enjoy every second! spa ❤

Leave a Reply

