Thankful for.

family and their love. friends near and far. bottomless cups of tea and the sugar that sweetens it. pretty things and clever words. huge vases of fresh cut flowers. sunshine and my raybans. lazy holiday Mondays and comfortable couches. my fiery independence and learning how to ask for help. smiling all the time and for no reason besides it feels damn good. my yoga mat and my endless determination to chill out. cute boys and the text messages they send. creativity and endless options to express it. this blog and you.

What are you thankful for? Happy Thanksgiving!

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Thankful for.”

  1. Tara says :

    Loving the attitude of gratitude! Happy Thanksgiving! xo

  2. Jenna says :

    Happy thanksgiving to u! I definitely wouldnt mind celebrating today for you and in November for me! Lol!! I am so thankful for my amazing family! They get me through anything! And my awesome friends and the fact that I have a great job! Spa love and enjoy!

  3. Danielle (@itsaharleyylife) says :

    Happy Thanksgiving!
    itsaharleyyylife.com

Leave a Reply

