Waiting game.

Good morning, loves!
I’m waiting at Gate A11, ready to take off for my trip to Vancouver. I cannot wait to explore the city, and am even more excited to see sister again!

20120519-071008.jpg

Side note, if you stand over the hand dryer when taking a selfie, you get that wind blown look. Sadly, I didn’t capture it at its finest, and people were coming into the bathroom. With the epidemic of bloggers, you’d think the general public would be more accepting of selfies.

20120519-071231.jpg

Breakfast on the go: green juice and a Cliff bar. I’m too sleepy to eat at the moment, and all I want is coffee, but I’ll shove some nutrients into me since it’s the smart thing to do.

Also, go see Five-Year Engagement. It was funny. Went last night with Katey and Rebecca, and even though we had a major case of the giggles already, the flick was a goodie.

xo’s

20120519-071644.jpg

Leave a Reply

