That escalated quickly.

It all started with a text:

And then like most things that involve me, it became more than just a visit. #sistertrip2012

In 2010, sister and I went to Boston.

On the hunt for Whole Foods.

In 2011, sister and I went to Chicago.

Us at the bean.

In 2012, sister and I are going to Vancouver.

God, I'm fantastically crafty.

So there you have it. I didn’t plan on booking a trip for a while, and now I have a plane ticket in my hand for the May long weekend.

I.Can’t.Wait.

Live in Vancouver and want us to visit? Know of something great we should do? Let me know!

5 responses to “That escalated quickly.”

  1. sister says :

    YESSSSSS! #sistertrip2012

  2. Y is for Yogini says :

    aww, you girls are lucky to be so connected. the sister bond is magical. 😉 my sister is my heart.

  3. Krista* says :

    Good for you! Hope you have a blast! I love the coast 🙂

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Bring May flowers. « scribbles & sass - April 30, 2012
  2. Throwing down the wildcard. « scribbles & sass - May 2, 2012

Leave a Reply

